Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3316473825 A Single Man in Woodbury, NJ 33 / Not Employed at this time

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Wiccan

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbury, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love music it helps me express myself, and get my emotions out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to look things up on the internet to teach and exercise my brain regularly. I also like listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looing for someone who realy takes time to look on the inside not just by looks. Cause you could have just met the best match in the world but just turned them down because you judgeed them by what you saw on the outside. Looks aren't everything it's whats inside that makes the differance

The first thing people notice about me

I have no clue. I have nver asked anyone what that ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for nature for it is all around us.
  2. I am thankful to be alive and healthy.
  3. I am thankful for my family for they are very importaint to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

.