Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3315948926 A Single Man in Fort Benning, GA 35 / US Army Bomb Squad

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fort Benning
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Benning, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Benning, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exercising is my escape, it always clears my head and brightens my day. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, playing and watching sports and watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to keep myself busy in my spare time by exercising, camping or hiking. I like to fix things and clean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I?m a good listener so people usually notice that I genuinely care about what they have to say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother has always been there for me and I know she would do anything for my happiness.
  2. This great nation that we live in, despite the many flaws we still live in the greatest country in the world.
  3. The wonderful friendships that I?ve made throughout the years that have shaped my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would noticed that I'm actually I really nice guy. I find I?m happiest when I?m giving to others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop