Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3315490629 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 34 / Southwest Pediatrics/ in Nursing school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well to be honest, right now I work full time and go to school. I am very passionate about finish nursing school. If im not working or studing, you can usually catch me hanging out with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, watch movies, go on walks, I find it nice to just get in the car and just drive and talk. I love learning and doing new things always.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Loyalty and trust. Someone who is trying to become the person God intended and created you to be.

The first thing people notice about me

My strength and will to thrive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Safe People' I like to read anything inspirational. This book has helped me to take a deeper look into myself and change a few things to make me a "safe person." Prior to that I read 'Even Silence Has an End' I fell deeply in love with this book and the story of Ingrid Betancort. It was very inspiring for me to read, I could read it over and over again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am first thankful to God for everything.
  2. My parents for giving me what i needed to understand life and this world.
  3. My siblings and my family who are always there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good heart and a lot of love to give. I just tend to be a little reserved at first but i think thats just because its so hard to trust people these days.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a big heart and a lot of love to give, i just want to give it to someone who deserves it.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

catcher in the rye, even silence has an end, safe people

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, pink, bruno mars, katy perry', three days grace

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all movies, too many, dont know

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, oprah, law and order