Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3315263328 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 44 / nurse assistant

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,and music, i like to sing etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, been with my mate,family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my childern.
  2. thankful for another day .
  3. thanful for sucess in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Respectful, Spiritual

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

black novels, bible, the lost boy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

jahiem, jennifer hutuson, sir charles, marvin sapp, tim graw

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

doing hard time, 48 hrs, medea's movies