Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3315080339 A Single Woman in Davenport, FL 42 / Flt Ops/Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Davenport, FL Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Davenport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having someone to share my life with, my relationship with my family/friends and flying.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, trying new cuisine, entertaining friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest,genuine,dependable and kind. Someone who enjoys life and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends think I am confident and friendly and that I can zoom in on the most uncomfortable person in the room and make them feel welcome.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had the time to read much lately, but I do enjoy a good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. Close friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can sometimes seem aloof but in fact I am very loving and I really do care.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am caring and kind but not a push over. I am strong willed but not hard headed.