Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3314379527 A Single Woman in Sanbornville, NH 27 / Scentsy Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Sanbornville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: none

Sanbornville, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sanbornville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading and Playing with my Son

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Playing a game or watching TV/Movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who will really care about me not matter what my faults are, they can handle them. Some one who makes me smile

The first thing people notice about me

I can be both bubbly and shy at the same time

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games. I don't want to give anything a way!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I'm married but sperated

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love disney, v for vendetta, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

amazing race, big bang thory, true blood