Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #331408429 A Single Woman in Onaway, MI 26 / Pharmacy Technician/Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Onaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Onaway, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Onaway, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about traveling. I love going some place new and exploring. I have yet had the opportunity to go out of the country, but I am working on that! I also love to take pictures and hope to finish my photography degree this year.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my free time is spent with my beautiful niece. I don't know what I would do without her in my life. She is my little side kick. When I am not with my niece I am usually with friends just hanging out and catching up. I also enjoy spending time to myself being able to catch up on my shows and just relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone is who honest, has a sense of humor, and is a kind person. I want to find someone who also knows when it's time to take things serious and isn't always making a joke out of everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Charlie St. Cloud. I also watched the movie and I loved that book. It is one of my favorite books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Passionate, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show