Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313894148 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 51 / Senior Administrator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, traveling, visiting art museums, wine, food and decorating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy learning about the world, travel, other cultures and world food/wine and art.

The most influential person in my life has been

Gennuineness. I think a person who is confident in who they are and can be their genuine self is worth more than gold.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence seems to be the first thing people notice about me. While some find it intimidating at first, I think most find that once they get to know me I am warm and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I re-read was Lasher by Anne Rice, I love the rich characters and the New Orleans settings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the ability to be financially independent.
  2. I am thankful for the experiences I have had traveling internationally.
  3. I am thankful for my children and the fact that they turned out to be productive citizens.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive and flexible.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Perceptive, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting someone that I can have long conversations, laughter and new experiences with.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews, brad paisley, placebo, gato barbieri, billie holliday

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

bachelor party, elizabeth, the godfather