Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #331387030 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 35 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the college of life :)
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the college of life :). I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People . I love hearing people's journeys . I'm adventurous and so much about life gets me excited . I really get pumped about encouraging people above all else that's what I think I'm on the earth for . Someone who can challenge me in my faith is really important to me and someone who genuinely thinks I'm the funnest person they ever met .

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the Gym while listening to my fav tracks . Movies. Cooking for friends. Cooking lessons ! Going to church . Hiking . Ahhh too many things I like to do !

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience . Grace . Fun . Someone to go on adventures with and someone who thinks my opinion is Awsome but will do what He believes is right . Someone who loves Jesus more than even me . Someone who will encourage me in reaching all my goals but can help me know what truly is important in this crazy wonderful world .

The first thing people notice about me

That Im open and interested to what they have to say and fascinated by their life :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a huge gamer - I love sci fiction fantasy so the latest book Im reading is Levithian wakes . I do love self improvement books though too. Obsessed with growing in every way in life .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family ( including my dog couver )
  3. Work ! I love my work :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure I wish they would notice anything about me :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

That Im not really a teacher . (If I told you what I actually do this message will self destruct ) If you made it this far in my profile then you may be patient or persistent enough for me :) I grew up on a dairy farm and moved to the big city at 16 . Met a lot of my life goals at an early age and have been finding new challenges and dreams ever since .

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction