Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313749723 A Single Woman in Payson, UT 24 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Payson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Payson, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Payson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music, I love music of all kinds and I am always open to new genres. Music is everything to me. Also singing, I couldn't make it through life without singing. One more, skiing. I love to ski and I go as much as I can, as long as I can afford it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be with my family and friends, play sports (pretty much any sport), watch movies, and read/write.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is very kind yet humorous. I myself am very kind but I find humor in things easily. But also knows when humor is appropriate and when to be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude, people always notice how positive and how easy-going I am. I get along great with others for this reason. Most people tell me that they think I am very positive

The last book I read and enjoyed

Um... Harry Potter. I know, I'm kind of a geek. But I loved the characters and their roles. What I liked most was the friendship and the interesting wizarding world

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. They are very supportive, and loving. I would be nothing without them. They help me in anything and everything. I am so thankful for my family, they extremely important to me
  2. My Friends. Like my family they are extremely important to me. They have always supported me and cared for me. They help me through everything as well
  3. The LDS Church, it's helped me through anything and everything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love sports. I know my body type isn't "perfect", but I do love sports and being outdoors

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I like to get to know people in person best. I'm excited to see how things play out and I'm excited to meet you!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

twilight saga, harry potter, a time to kill

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

celine dion, martina mcbride, tegan and sara, ingrid michaelson, ennio morricone

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

date night, the blind side, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, mythbusters, project runway