Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313454222 A Single Woman in Evergreen, AL 28 / Student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Evergreen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Evergreen, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evergreen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an artist and am quite passionate about everything that deals with Art. My second passion is travel. I also enjoy reading and shopping!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sleep, read and going out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honor

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read the 'Blueblood' series and also the 'Specials'. I love to read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

More later...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchor man, the expendables, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, ncis, destination truth