Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313450314 A Single Woman in Thibodaux, LA 30 / customer service

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Thibodaux
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Thibodaux, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thibodaux, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and going to concerts. I want to travel around the world and experience different cultures and meeting new people. I love food and trying new foods and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the city and just walking around. I love listening to music and discovering new music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and the people in it
  2. Being able to live my life the way I want to
  3. Waking up everyday and having the opportunity to enjoy everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, inception, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, mad men, jersey shore