Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313442923 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 39 / Entertainment/Music

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I rarely have leisure time but when I do, I enjoy making and listening to music! I also enjoy going to the movies and/or watching them at home. I really enjoy spending time with my son. We make up songs together and dance in the living room. It really is a good time!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that will be supportive of me in all that I do. I need to be confident that I will be able to excel in my career without someone holding me back because of their insecurities.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am generally a happy person. I love to share that happiness with others!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of self-help books. I enjoy learning how to improve myself! My favorite book that I have read other than self-help was The Color Purple. It is MUCH better than the movie. Most books are better than the movie!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My talent - I am happy to have the talent to make a living doing what I love.
  2. My son - he is the best thing that ever happened to me.
  3. My family and friends - They are always there for me!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet