Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313438620 A Single Woman in Harrison, NY 35 / scientist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Harrison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Harrison, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an outgoing, fun loving person who loves to travel and enjoys life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, i enjoy going to the gym and working out, dining and going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for something who is level headed, mature, intelligent, ambitious, and enjoys living life to its fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Postcard Killers by James Patterson. I'm a sucker for action/ thriller/crime solving books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am successful and have a good head on my shoulder.
  2. Out-going personality
  3. Have a positive outlook on life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing