Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313438020 A Single Woman in East Falmouth, MA 46 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: East Falmouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern new hampshire university

East Falmouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Falmouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern new hampshire university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others ... everyday I teach and advocate helping people to live healthier lives

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer, I love being outside. Beach and boating are at the top of the list. I also enjoying playing golf, although I am not the greatest. I love playing the sport. I enjoying spending time with friends whether it be going out to dinner, or just kicking back watching a movie. I am pretty much up for anything!

The most influential person in my life has been

A loving, caring man with a great sense of humor. Intelligent and motivated with a sense of adventure. Someone who wants to live life to the fullest..

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My sense of humor
  3. My ambition and motivation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have owned and operated a successful business.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a very down to earth type of woman. Anything else you want to know... just ask!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving silverman, one flew over the cuckoo's nest, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama