Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313430823 A Single Woman in Wyomissing, PA 32 / School Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wyomissing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wyomissing, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wyomissing, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things, including those people and things I love: my family, friends, my co-workers and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends, shopping and working out in my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some of the most important qualities I am looking for in another person is honesty, trust, being able to communicate, loyalty, and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say people notice my energetic personality. I work in a school, so I am in constant communication with people; I try to stay upbeat and positive!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Whew, I cant remember the last time I read something for pleasure, unfortunately. The last book I read was a book on teaching students the importance of not bullying. I need to find more time to read books for pleasure!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health and happiness
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

This is my first time trying out something like this, so I am honestly just trying to meet a great person who I connect with...oh and if things really do work out, we are totally saying we met waiting in line at a coffee shop :)

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

dont have a favorite, but i do enjoy "the hangover," and "wedding crashers.", i love a good romantic comedy!, i also like watching movies that have me on the edge of my seat!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

don't have a favorite show, but love comedys!, although i hate to admit it, alot of my tv watching does go towards reality shows!, dont have a favorite, but do enjoy dramas!