Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313424027 A Single Man in Waterloo, IA 38 / fulltime student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Waterloo, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Waterloo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking and making others smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, traveling,spending time with love one.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthful willing to love in let love and enjoys a good laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mom and dad for teaching me how to be truthful and a gentleman.
  2. For God for giving me reason to be thankful.
  3. For life in general and my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a hopeless romantic person who will do anything to see a smile on my partners face almost anything.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show