Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313421326 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 34 / Dance Studio Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nevada, las vegas

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nevada, las vegas. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, ballroom dancing, painting, cooking and the outdoors!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, being outside, mini vacations!

The most influential person in my life has been

I really just want to be with someone that I can trust unconditionally. I'm sure that everyone says that but it's a hard quality to find these days and it is really important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to have a very upbeat personality and can easily find the bright side in almost every situation. My 'glass is half full' personality can be very contagious!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Earlier this week I read 'The 4 Hour Work Week' by Timothy Ferriss. Many of my friends have been reading this books so I wanted to check it out. There were definitely some good tips on how to simplify and de-stress your life. I do think a 4 hour work week is totally unrealistic and I actually really love my job and like to spend time building my business. It doesn't feel like a task but a fulfillment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My unbelievably awesome parents!
  2. My amazing childhood!
  3. My ability to travel often!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a down to earth girl that really does enjoy the simple things in life. I like to be outdoors as much as possible. My number 1 favorite thing to do is paint. I am new to painting but I am addicted. It gives me such a sense of accomplishment. I also spend my free time volunteering at local charities. That's where I find true happiness, giving back to those that can't help themselves. I love going to plays, musicals and the ballet. I love traveling. I enjoy spending time at museums and learning about different cultures from the past. I truely cherish my friends and family. I'm easy going and can always find the bright side to any situation.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction