Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313418124 A Single Woman in Heuvelton, NY 42 / K-12 Physical Education teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Heuvelton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st lawrence university
  • Religion: Christian

Heuvelton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Heuvelton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from st lawrence university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job and my career. Making sure that I know I will be able to get by no matter what happens. My health is important to me but just as strong is my support from my family. I try to be as generous as possible even when I know I shouldn't be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running or exercising daily and trying to maintain my own fitness level. I enjoy spending time with friends rather than being alone. I spend time with my family as much as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is friendship...friendship that can grow and hopefully build into something more. I want someone in my life who will be honest and who I can trust. Someone who is supportive and at the same caring.

The first thing people notice about me

Often the first thing people say is that I look much younger than my age. Which is great to hear, but at the same time they realize that I'm pretty independent and work hard at whatever it is that I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have spent many years being focused on my career. It's ok if at 36 I have never been married. I have had my share of heartbreaks and am looking for someone I can trust. Someone who realizes what I have to offer. I enjoy many things in life: golf, sun, spending time on the water, visiting friends, running, and the opportunity to be able to "play". I hope that someone out there is willing to take the chance to realize who I really am.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer