Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313411229 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 29 / I am interning for a University's athletic department as an Athletic Training and I also manage the women's basketball team.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: north park university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from north park university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, family, friends, and sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out, watch movies, and do things for others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I need the person to be honest. Without honesty, everything becomes a lie.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe. It brought a sense of calming to my mind and put me at ease.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God. All things are possible through Him. He has blessed my life with amazing things.
  2. I am thankful for my family. They are my support system in everything that I do. Without them, it would be hard for me to accomplish things in life.
  3. I am thankful for my closest friends. They have impacted my life for the better and continue to make me a better person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion about life. I live life every day as if it were my last days on earth. I like to make people the same way.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a fun-loving person with a positive outlook on life!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

fried green potatoes, secret life of bees, rent

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational