Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313409623 A Single Woman in Spring Grove, IL 62 / business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Spring Grove
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Grove, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Grove, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner, listening to music and spending time with my family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is young at heart, nice, compassionate and honest acts and looks young.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I am direct and to the point

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How compassionate I really am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, all csi shows, 48 hours