Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313394524 A Single Man in Lexington, NC 35 / Financial Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith, family, and friends. I also love playing sports, spending time with my dog Woodstock, and working in my yard.

I typically spend my leisure time

I normally spend my leisure time doing yard work, playing with my dog, exercising, and taking day trips. I also love to just kick back and have a nice relaxing afternoon nap sometimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I truly admire people who are not afraid to be themselves. Life is too short to be anything other than who you are.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope that people notice that I am genuine. If I am passionate about something I will give 150% always.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last read was "The Shack" and it was awesome! I loved the suspense, surprises, and especially the personal look at God and his interactions with humanity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. My family
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people confuse being quiet with uptight. I am a truly easy-going guy, but I think that fact is lost on people the first time I meet them sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am basically a simple guy who enjoys the simple things in life. I am looking for someone who wants to build something special together.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

harry s. truman, the shack, the little league that could

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

super bad, x-men, band of brothers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, big brother, conspiracy theory