Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313391221 A Single Man in Kearny, NJ 37 / self employed

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Kearny
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kearny, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kearny, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Faith, Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, Going to Dinner, Spending time with family and friends, Sporting Events, Concerts...I love to try new things. I recently had the opportunity to drive a race car. I got up to 180 mph for 20 laps. Next I am planning on going Skydiving.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful little girl
  2. The support of my family
  3. The support of my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My faith

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

Nice guy that seems to always finish last in love

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

bruno mars, sanctus real, lil weezy, metallica, house music

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, godfather, a bronx tale

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

24, house, fringe