Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313389119 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 66 / engineer, retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Documentary films on science, nature. Spiritual learning. Some political activities. Some voluntary and charity work.

I typically spend my leisure time

have conversation. go out. go to activities together. spend quiet time together. go to family activities. do some projects together.

The most influential person in my life has been

The simple natural qualities of a good person.

The first thing people notice about me

soft but confidence, shy but friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the classics by John Steinbeck. It reminds us how difficult life was just a few generations back therefore we have to be grateful for what we have now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, my kids
  2. financial independence
  3. friends and community

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

keen insight, resilience, independence, caring.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I learn to live a simple life and enjoy the small wonders of nature and things around us.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

emotional intelligence, many, parallel universes

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

wally, godfather, black holes

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction