Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313387726 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 52 / Tourism

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy outdoor activities and prefer to be hiking over watching TV. If weather keeps me in, again over TV would be cooking, reading or playing games.Travel is a very important luxury I afford myself every year when possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to keep myself busy, so if I have leisure time, I feel I must be doing something constructive like clean or organize my living space, or make contact with friends and family. At night if there is a fireplace, bonus! Wine and good conversation is a pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I can lead a healthy happy life and can always see the brighter side of living
  2. I have family and friends that love and care for me and are always there if I need them and the favor will be returned
  3. Living in Oregon is a gift and I accept that gift proudly

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Warm