Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313385027 A Single Man in Boston, MA 35 / Architect

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors, biking, rollerblading, walking, dining out, traveling, road trips, driving. Listening to music, going to shows (concerts or theater), socializing and being with friends, bowling, good conversation. Eating, cooking. Relaxing on the couch and watching movies or tv. Generally spending time with good company and being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any kind of outdoor activity such as biking, snowboarding, etc. Bowling. Watching movies and relaxing on the couch. Dining out and socializing or having a drink with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a well rounded upbringing, great family with good values and a happy childhood
  2. I am Thankful for the many life long good friends that I have met over time who are very important to me. Also the many good times and experiences in high school, college and beyond.
  3. I am also thankful for having the opportunity to get a good education and achieve my goals through hard work.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic