Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313384729 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 37 / Allied Medical Profession

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate on helping people and learning new things/stuff to make a better future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading books/mag/newspaper, listening to music while cooking and or talking on the phone with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities that I am looking in a man are: smart yet funny, honest and most of all he must be God-fearing individual.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, being smart, kind and being friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the book Safe Haven written by Nicholas Sparks. It was a great story about a young woman on how she had found true love despite her troubled horrific past. It was for me such a warm story and had captured my heart..for love doesnt have to be difficult.. it is suppose to be enchanting and full of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful of God for good health and strong possitive attitude toward everyday living and future endeavor.
  2. I am most thankful about my career and love of learning and of knowledge and blessings God has showered upon me.
  3. I am most thankful of simple things in life that makes my life extra ordinary and hoping to share it with someone I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am just a simple lady with great ideas and ambitions.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I would like to get to know someone who is family oriented, with great sense of humor and passionate of what he does. I am looking forward to meet someone I could be comfortable with in any conversation. I still do believe in love.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dear john, avatar, due date

TV I like to Watch

Comedy