Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313329124 A Single Man in Bellwood, IL 53 / vocational supervisor

Daily Daily I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bellwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bellwood, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Bellwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports and faith not in that exact order

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports,reading and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and beauty

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Myththology. It was about different acient myths from around the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Action