Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313326324 A Single Man in Latrobe, PA 38 / Local Business Owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Latrobe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Latrobe, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Latrobe, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cars, motorcycles, BMX, snowboarding and other various extreme sports. I can appreciate well composed and performed music of all genre but prefer hard rock, metal and punk.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my friends and/or partner doing just about anything as long as its in good spirt and company. Obviosly I would say dnner and a movie or take the motorcycle/car for a ride, go to a race, etc but with out good friends and companions the fun is not to be had for me alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My strive the be different. I'm not a conformist. i want to be me and I think its one of my plus but can be a down fall if some one takes it the wrong way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a good family that supports me in all that I do.
  2. Having those few life long frineds that are there for you as you are them regardless of the distance and/or amount of interaction between us.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty and

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama