Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313318825 A Single Woman in Johnstown, PA 59 / Horses *Art *Organic Gardening

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Johnstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pittsburgh

Johnstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about Animal Welfare, going "Green" and fitting in with Mother Nature instead of fighting her,Traveling it's a big world with neat people to meet and places to discover, Horses Horses Horses!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my Pottery projects. Working on a screen play for the big screen.Working with, Riding, or Hanging out with Horses. Wandering my property picking up sticks, listening to the wind and birds.Going to Lunch.. Watching movies at home or on my lap top.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty Integrity & compassion as big as the world or the universe!

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Organic Gardening- easy to research.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life and all the lessons and adventures it involves. Great parents, sisters, friends, travels, work experiences, creative venues and my sense of curiosity that keeps me going.
  2. My love of Nature and the peace and quiet of living at the edge of the woods in the mountains.
  3. All the Critters that are currently in my life and all those that have passed on

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a Vegetarian. I save bugs when they are in the house. I catch and release mice back into the yard.. I believe the Animal Kingdom is Equal or better connected to Spirit than Mankind- we have much to learn from Nature. I think it is RIDICULOUS to be a slave to mowing a lawn- for the environments sake and wild Iife's sake!!! believe we are not alone in this Universe- I think Star Trek is just a small example of what is out in the Galaxy.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

not sure, animal speak, depends on mood

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

insturmental jazz, viivaldi mozart, irish flute- folk-, new age ocean wind etc, doobie bro. steely dan eagles

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything black & white, second hand lions, avitar

TV I like to Watch

Other