Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313311226 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 32 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music of all genres. I love listening to music, watching it live and performing. I am very close with my family. They are my lifesavers. I love watching sports (mainly college football and pro basketball). I am a FSU SEMINOLE!! I love God and continue to thank Him daily for my life. I have an extreme passion and love for animals. I love teaching. I love my job and my kids. I feel fortunate to teach something that I love and is rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, traveling and attending concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor! I love to laugh... and if you can make me laugh that is extremely important!

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my extremely outgoing personality. I can step into a room and without knowing a single person make friends and conversation immediately. I know how to connect with people and make others feel comfortable. It's fun to help others out of their shell. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books! And most of the time I enjoy them all...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My adoring family
  2. My supportive and caring friends
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When someone meets me they most likely don't know the pain and anguish I have been through recently. They don't know how strong I am and how just getting up and putting on a smile everyday is a big accomplishment.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

shostakovich, radiohead, sufjan stevens, regina spektor, muse

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

inception, amelie, knocked up

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, the office, glee