Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313310829 A Single Woman in New York, NY 37 / Financial sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

singing of any kind sometimes in choral groups or solo performances

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching t.v, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

a historic novel about the rule of king henry. I enjoyed it because i learned a lot about history but was very entertained by the drama as well

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Income
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am not standoffish

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I will reveal more in due time.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

india.arie, yolanda adams, jay-z, lady gaga, kelly clarkson

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, greys anatomy, antm