Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313308328 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 30 / US Army

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am currently interested in learning how to be a better cook! And I am always interested in finding new music... Im on a blues kick now! I'm most passionate about living without regrets. If I want something I go for it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Im currently learning how to play the harmonica in my free time, however I have very little free time some parts of the year, so I enjoy just relaxing at times. I love to go out and wander around and take pictures as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Im very up front and have very dry sarcastic humor. I also love to start debates. Im wise for how old I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Re Read To Kill a Mocking Bird... I love that book. Im about to start reading the book The Road because it sounds absolutely gruesome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My EXTREMELY supportive family
  2. My job for making me feel like I am making a different in lives
  3. My good genes! HAHA!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im smarter than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

running with scissors, freakanomics, any james patterson

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational