Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313308229 A Single Woman in Flanders, NJ 42 / Director of Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Flanders
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: .
  • Religion: Christian

Flanders, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flanders, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I I enjoy all types of music especially anything live. Everything from concerts, to Broadway, to the Opera. I love watching football. If I had to pick a team I guess Green Bay would be my favorite but really I love watching as many games as possible to see how my fantasy team is doing. Gambling is my guilty pleasure. Blackjack, Three-Card-Poker, Texas Hold Em, Keno, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I'm looking for someone who will be my best friend and my lover. For both of those to work you have to have open communication that is honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read 4 - 5 books a month so to pick one would be impossible. The best business book I've read recently was Practically Radical. It's so inspiring to see businesses do creative and innovative things. Recently I read the last book in The Fever Series by Karen Marie Moning called Shadowfever. It was such a great series about the Fae and I am sad it is over.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An amazing childhood with great parents
  2. My career
  3. Being Christian

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything by jr ward, practically radical, anything by charlene harris

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love them all, will watch any sci-fi, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, true blood, grey's anatomy