Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313301923 A Single Man in Chapin, SC 59 / Procurement

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Chapin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chapin, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chapin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting out, maintaining a sense of adventure, family, friends, and a companion.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Going to the lake and spending the night on my boat. This is the ultimate R & R. 2) Going somewhere I've never been and doing something new. I love being outdoors and adventuring. I'd love to get a couple of horses and take up trail riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openness. Both with yourself as well as others. If you're living a lie, you'll lie about living. I think it is important to simply be yourself and let your surrondings follow suit. Too many peeps get caught up with a want to be life. I'm looking for someone with their own unique character and enjoys getting out of the house.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality and my sense of humor. I like to have fun and enjoy life without all the drama. Beyond the sense of humor, I have a huge sense of adventure as well. I'm quite versatile and blend in with most situations. I can make you smile on a bad day :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read non fiction or watch biography. I like and respond to things that are real and have some feel to it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My entire family.
  2. My gratitude of life.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tough one. Humm. I guess that my humor is not my only skill set.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy a sense of character but know how to be serious as well. I'm not "just" window shopping. I do take pride in physical maintenance and stay in shape. Thus, I look for that in a match rather than a glamour shot. Besides all the other info we've entered of course.

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

jj cale, stones, jamie johnson, 3 doors down, muddy waters

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show