Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313300019 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 35 / Teach ESL/ Still in school working towards a degree in Nutrition-Art Psychology

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about children, health, informed decision making, alternative medicine, compassion for others and living life to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising, reading, relaxing, looove dinner with friends and being around good people. I like exploring things or places I do not know. If I had a lot of money I would travel everywhere and learn about other peoples cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family. They are supportive, kind, generous and always there to help me see the humor in life when I need it the most. If my friends and family are a reflection of myself, then I like what I see:)
  2. I am thankful for my health, my beauty and my personality...I genuinely like who I am and appreciate the gifts I have been given. I am not a girl who looks at others with jealousy or desire because I am who I am and I mean that in a humble way.
  3. I am thankful for my knowledge and intelligence. Education whether it be in a scholastic form or self learned is important to me. I like learning things in many different areas and levels and I think it is important for my overall health that I am stimulated intellectually because without that I might get caught up in the many distractions that people get caught up in and forget who they are and what their life is really about.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet