Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313293123 A Single Man in La Porte, TX 31 / Control Systems Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: La Porte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

La Porte, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in La Porte, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My three favorite pastimes are Traveling, reading, and watching/attending sports. I love traveling to differents parts of Texas and any other states within driving distance on the weekends. I am not a sports fanatic but I grew up playing and watching them so they are still something I really enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies both at home and at the theater and can watch my favorites endlessly. Also I play soccer both indoor and outdoor and have been playing at all different levels since I was 4.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a very ambitious person who has set goals for their life and is actively trying to achieve them, but also knows how to forget about work and just relax and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

People constantly comment on my ability to talk to anyone I meet as if I have known them for years.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Warriors Don't Cry by Melba Patillo Beals. A co-worker told me to read this, it's about the racial integration of a high school in Little Rock. I like how it gave me an indepth look to the feelings and experiences a teen went through during this time period

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family always being there for me when I need them most
  2. The experience I received while in the military
  3. The close friends I have who have been there for me for most of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very interesting eye color that most people don't notice because I have small eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm an open minded person and I hope to find someone with the same ideals

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet joe black, boondock saints, the big lebowski

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, sons of anarchy, true blood