Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313288431 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 34 / customer service in finance

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading and watching movies on a lazy day. Nights out I enjoy bowling, go karts, pool, darts, dancing (on occasion) and movies. I love the outdoors, hiking, knee boarding on the lake, sunbathing at the beach, putt putt, swimming, photography, cook outs, and picnics.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, anything outdoors, and spending time with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends. I spent a majority of my adult life surrounded by my friends only. A lot of who I am today is because of those people.
  2. I'm thankful for my family. They love me, show kindness, appreciation and encouragement all the time for me. I don't know what I would do without them.
  3. I'm thankful for my job. With the unemployment rate the way it is and the luck I have had in the past with previous jobs, I got extremely lucky with the job I have today and I know it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet