Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313286627 A Single Woman in Granite Falls, WA 30 / Clinic Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Granite Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Granite Falls, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Granite Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western washington university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I know that life is pretty general, but I just enjoy living each day one at a time. I love my job and all the opportunities it has provided me. In the near future I will be returning to school to get a masters in Occupational Hand Therapy. I love to help people and feel thankful that every day I get to meet someone new through work and build new relationships. I also have been riding and showing horses since I was 5 years old and that is what keeps me grounded.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, taking my dogs to the dog park, riding horses either around home or in Bellingham at my trainers barn, cooking, and hanging out with friends. In the summer I love to spend long weekends on the San Juan Islands to visit friends/family. I also enjoy hiking and wish I got the chance to do more.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to just be themselves and to be confident, also someone that loves to laugh. I am mostly interested in finding that one person that is first and foremost my best friend, but also someone that I have a great connection with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a real hard worker and always put my heart 100% into everything I do. I would do almost anything for my friends and family and I am a really social person. Although I like having some alone time here and there, I am happiest when I am with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for Elephants ,The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Art of Racing in the Rain.... I enjoy absolutely anything I can get my hands on. However, my BA is in English Literature and Charles Dickens is my favorite author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the single most important thing to me.
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i can sometimes put up a tough exterior and I think that can be a little intimidating to some people. I have always been one to take care of myself and i am really independent. However, I think I am a pretty easy going person and avoid any kind of drama at all costs.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am really open and enjoy getting to know new people, if you want to know anything else, just ask!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Horseback Riding, Surfing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, greys anatomy, glee