Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313285622 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 51 / shipping department

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and a nice hot day to go riding on my harley with the person I'm in love with.

I typically spend my leisure time

riding my bike swimming in my pool cooking out with the family. playing pool and softball

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, loyality, trusting, and just willing to do everything as a couple decision on our relationship. To put me above everyone else except for children like I would do for them.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes I've been told by many I have beautiful eyes that are very sexy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All honesty not much of a reader maybe a sports book at best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family they are very important to me. my two older children, my brother, my mom and my beautiful grandson.
  2. My best friends I have two real close friends that mean the world to me. I also have some friends that aren't my best friends but they are important to me to.
  3. I have to say my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness, my ability to throw myself into something and mean it with all my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm very sincere to the one that has my heart, I will try to give that person everything I possible can. I believe that a reletionship should be 50/50 on everything including cleaning the house.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

replacements, notebook, to many to say

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

cake boss, pawn stars, amreican pickers, few others, snl, blue collar, sons of anarchy