Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313281932 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 54 / Purchasing

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and my family is my passion

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go camping although I have not in the past year at all. I work out 3-4 times a week I enjoy that alot although I have only been doing it for about a year, I love to play with my grandchildren who are 2yrs and 6yrs old

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a positive attitude someone that does not quit when times get bad someone that presses on and knows that there is something good right around the corner someone that is happy and does not cling to bad things that happen. NO DRAMA PLEASE

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude always looking at the better side of thing not dwelling on the past but looking toward the future

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for a loving God
  2. I am Thankful for my family I have a beautiful daughter and two wonderful grandchildren that I love spending time with.
  3. Peace of mind and my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty much an open book what u see is what you get.. If you don't like me now you wont like me latter I'm all that i am 24/7

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Kind, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to listen to

creed, tenth avenue north, alice cooper, praise apella, guns and rose

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ghost, any nick cage, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, ncis, use to like days of our lives