Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313274819 A Single Woman in Selinsgrove, PA 42 / HealthCare

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Selinsgrove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Selinsgrove, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Selinsgrove, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, Art, and Nature

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Running, Hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, genuine person who is well balanced. I am seeing someone who has a positive attitude and sense of oneself, someone who enjoys new adventures, yet, is happy enjoying the simple things in life as well.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am passionate and have a zest for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Born on A blue Day- Author Daniel Tammet . This book takes a look inside the extraordinary mind of an Autistic Savant, and his amazing facility with numbers. I enjoyed reading about this amazing ability and unique thought process.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a tendency to act silly sometimes, I joke around quite a bit and at times, It may seem that I lack a serious side which masks my serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Passionate, Perceptive

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Swimming