Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313273220 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 46 / Investor, adventurist, entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Plotting the epic adventure of a lifetime. It involves a beach, straw thatched cabana, a few cocktails and a blackberry app to count sunsets...

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to Travel, the beach. Enjoy long country drives, exploring the local flavors and history.

The most influential person in my life has been

WoW Factor.... It's the combination of beauty, brains, humor, silliness, taste, character, class, skills, style, compassion, passion...you get the point. It's something people either have or they don't. Of course, these are all subjective qualities, but we have to start somewhere, don't we?

The first thing people notice about me

An intriguing personality that becomes irresistible, drawing you in to explore further.

The last book I read and enjoyed

An embarrassment of mangoes. A mid-life professional couple that gives up the rat race in Toronto and buys a sailboat. They embark on a 2 year sailing trip to the Carribean and back. I love their sense of adventure.... Giving up the rat race and moving to the beach is on my short list.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family...
  2. Health and Happiness
  3. The adventures and excitement of life :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good Question.... I'll ask you that question after we meet :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

Beware - I'm addictive and insatiable....

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

metallica, reggae, carribbean, island beats, ? it varies - chistina a, jimmy buffet, live performances

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the notebook, avatar