Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313272924 A Single Woman in Powell, TN 59 / sales agent

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Powell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Powell, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Justice

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, reading, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

It's really important to me that people keep their word and that they're honest about everything.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I have a warm and friendly smile with alot of light in my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for a very loving and compassionate family.
  2. I am greatful for a healthy life, good friends and great food
  3. Animals have always been a big part of my life and I love having them around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

frinedly

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Spiritual, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am passionate about my family and love doing things with them. I enjoy getting out and having fun on weekends.I am interested in meeting a man that is gentle, tender, honest and sweet. Is that to much to ask?

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

TV I like to Watch

Drama