Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313271919 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 42 / Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time reading a good book. I enjoy developing and breeding my cats Spending time doing mom stuff with my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read a great book Go to the movies Visiting new places

The most influential person in my life has been

Affection and attentivenesssomeone who understands its the small things in life like calling or texting me just to find out how my day is going that mean the most to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My humour and quick wit I can always make you smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Pride and Prejudice.. I loved the strong main character Lizzy who lived life on her terms and was not willing to compramise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my faith
  3. my strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a soft heart through my tough exterior

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Im a strong independant woman who likes things her way...Don't most women...LOL With having said that I am also a devoted loving and giving person to the right man.. I love life and I hope to find someone who loves to explore it as much as I do.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

disneys.earth, chronicles of ridick, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime