Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313271019 A Single Woman in Feasterville-Trevose, PA 34 / Preschool Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Feasterville-Trevose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Feasterville-Trevose, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Feasterville-Trevose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends..whether it be going out somewhere or just relaxing at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies,reading,and driving around.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone whos is honest,caring,hard working,and has a grat sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Hunger Games..I am usually not into fantasy type books,but I gave it a shot and loved it!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am quick to tell a joke

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, law and order svu, greys anatomy