Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313270624 A Single Man in Marshall, TX 55 / inventory control specalist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Marshall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Marshall, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marshall, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just want to live life to the fullest and looking for that person to share it with. I like to travel and usually have the weekends free to do that so distance doesn't really matter if the right spark is there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just like to get away on the weekends and enjoy life. The other thing would be making my partner happy as much as i could.

The most influential person in my life has been

a person that can appreciate being treated right and as well be able to return the feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

how easy going i am and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

not much here

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 18 year old daugther she is the best thing that has happened to me and nothing will take that from me
  2. having a good loving family behind me. and knowing that i am a fun loving person who can make the right woman a very happy person.
  3. Just good friends and my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how i can treat people with respect.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

just that i could be a special someone for someone

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show