Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3313259217 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 39 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is living life. I love adventures, books and movies that stir something in me, music that makes me want to dance and doing something new everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is determined by the weather and my mood. Summer time is a beach, a boat and a good book. Spring is bbqs and beers with friends. Winter is watching movies and baking cookies. Fall is visiting urban ruins and taking pictures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family b/c at the end of the day, they are always there for you!
  2. My Friends because each one of them represents a little piece of me!
  3. I'm thankful for Laughter because sometimes its the only thing left to do!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer