Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3312611529 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 27 / I am a cosmetologist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music it has been a part of my life my family used to sing gospel music and my grandmother has always played the piano she has taught me how and I LOVE to sing

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not working I enjoy getting out and about either riding around with no where in particular to go or sometimes I enjoy just laying on the couch watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is just them I don't do the whole faking who they are to try to impress me I am looking for someone who isn't going to cheat on me, lie to me, put me down, and constantly pick fights

The first thing people notice about me

My personality I am very funny and outgoing I don't like to stay in one place for too long I love to try new things and experience new things in life

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible it gives you direction when u need it most

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God being number one he has blessed me with an amazing family and friends they are my world and my gold!!
  2. My job even though there are days where its not good or fun I am glad that I have a stablity and if I want to go out and enjoy doing something I don't have to worry about money
  3. The person I am today I have been through a lot within the last year but I am glad God made me a strong person who can handle anything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring and nice person that would do anything for anybody

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I don't do cheating, lying, being cocky, fake, arrogant, lazy, or intimidating if you are then im not wasting my time

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, dear john, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism