Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3312312629 A Single Woman in Jefferson, LA 42 / medical

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: olhcc/university of south alabama

Jefferson, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jefferson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from olhcc/university of south alabama. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about spending time with my son. I am also passionate about my job and fully enjoy helping others. I love to work out, run or basically do anything to remain physically active

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my son and friends. I also enjoy spending my free time working out at the gym or doing home improvement projects

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust and committment

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read anything recreational lately all my reading is work related and can be pretty boring to others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son and my close friends
  2. I am most thankful for my ability to listen and see things from others perspectives
  3. I am most thankful for my ability to take risks and not be fearful of new adventures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My son is the most important thing in my life and we love to travel and experience new things together. I have worked very hard and am stable in my career. Our life is very good and we have a good time with everything we do. I am hoping to find that special someone to compliment our lives

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

True Crime